2017/1/7-2017/1/29 Sydney Australia

SIRO-A will be performing at Chatswood’s The Concourse in Sydney Australia,from 10-29 January 2017!!!
Don't miss it!!

Tuesday 10 January, 7:00pm - Preview
Wednesday 11 January, 7:00pm - Preview
Thursday 12 January, 8:00pm - Preview
Friday 13 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 14 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 15 January, 3:00pm
Tuesday 17 January, 7:00pm
Wednesday 18 January, 7:00pm
Thursday 19 January, 8:00pm
Friday 20 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 21 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 22 January, 3:00pm
Tuesday 24 January, 7:00pm
Wednesday 25 January, 7:00pm
Thursday 26 January, 3:00pm (Australia Day)
Friday 27 January, 8:00pm
Saturday 28 January, 8:00pm
Sunday 29 January, 3:00pm

【HP】
http://theconcourse.com.au/siro-a/

【WHERE】
Concert Hall

【PRICE】

Preview Admit $29
Preview Family $99

A Reserve $45
A Reserve Family $160
B Reserve $38

Group bookings available.


 

  • TITLE
    SIRO-A TECHNO CIRCUS
  • DATE
    2017.01.17[Tue]
  • VENUE
    The Concourse in Sydney Australia
  • TIME
    開場 / 18:15 開演 / 19:00
  • TICKET
    Preview Admit $29
    Preview Family $99
    A Reserve $45
    A Reserve Family $160
    B Reserve $38

    【Order by phone】
    The Concourse +61 2 8075 8111 or Ticketek 1300 795 012
    【Order in person】
    at The Concourse Box Office


上記QRコードより
携帯サイトをご覧になれます。